EUROPEAN SURFACE TRANSPORT – ON THE ROAD FOR YOU ALL OVER EUROPE


THE EUROPEAN SURFACE TRANSPORT SERVICES WE OFFER

A one-way trip from Earth to Venus – a distance of around 40 million kilometres – is how far all the vehicles from Pöppel freight carriers travel on the roads of Europe each year. Our fleet is designed to meet all requirements and see all kinds of goods safely on their way, as part loads, full loads or as piece goods in reputable cooperative systems. For particularly urgent shipments, we also offer express and direct transport all over Europe using everything from cars to 40-ton trucks.

Being up-to-date is our thing. That’s why all our vehicles operate in line with Euro 6 standards and are equipped with telematics and all available safety systems. We track all the relevant data regarding your delivery in real time and process it in our integrated transport management system. Through our universal interfaces, we exchange transport-relevant data from the moment we receive the order up to reporting. Your advantage: more efficiency, prompt information and forward-looking planning.

It is becoming increasingly important to protect the environment and avoid emissions of hazardous substances. That’s why Pöppel freight carriers also offers rail and combined transport all over Europe using reputable cooperative partners in order to reroute more goods off the road and onto more environmentally friendly carriers.

Our transport:

  • FTL / LTL throughout Europe
  • Distribution networks internationally
  • Express and direct transport throughout Europe
  • Supply transport
  • Multi-modal transport road / rail
  • Rail transport (single wagon/block train)
  • Flexible transport management
  • Versatile fleet
  • Certified safety standards

Do you want to find out more about us, request an offer or schedule an appointment?

We’re glad to help you with any questions.

ARE YOU INTERESTED
IN A JOB AS A TRUCK DRIVER?
WELL YOU’VE COME TO JUST THE RIGHT PLACE!

JUST SEND US YOUR APPLICATION NOW!

Apply now

Europäische Landverkehre - rund um die Uhr für Sie unterwegs


UNSER LEISTUNGSANGEBOT IM BEREICH EUROPÄISCHE LANDVERKEHRE

Einmal von der Erde bis zur Venus, also eine Strecke von rund 40 Mio. Kilometern fahren alle Fahrzeuge der Pöppel Spedition jährlich über Europas Straßen. Dabei ist unser Fuhrpark ausgelegt auf alle Anforderungen und bringt jegliches Gut sicher über die Straße, als Teil- und Komplettladung oder als Stückgut in namhaften Systemkooperationen. Für besonders eilige Sendungen bieten wir auch europaweite Express- und Direktverkehre vom PKW bis zum 40 to-LKW.

Aktualität ist unser Ding. Deshalb fahren alle unsere Fahrzeuge nach Euro 6 Norm und sind mit Telematik und allen verfügbaren Sicherheitssystemen ausgestattet. In Echtzeit verfolgen wir alle relevanten Daten zu Ihrer Lieferung und verarbeiten diese in unserem integrierten Transportmanagement-System. Durch unsere universellen Schnittstellen tauschen wir transportrelevante Daten vom Auftragseingang bis zum Reporting. Ihr Vorteil! Mehr Effizienz, zeitnahe Informationen und vorausschauende Planung.

Die Umwelt zu schützen und Schadstoffemmisionen zu sparen wird immer wichtiger. Die Pöppel Spedition bietet daher auch europaweite Schienen- und Kombiverkehre mit namhaften Kooperationspartnern um mehr Güter weg von der Straße auf umweltfreundlichere Verkehrsträger umzuleiten.

Unsere Verkehre:

  • FTL / LTL Europaweit
  • Distributionsnetzwerke International
  • Express- Direktverkehre Europaweit
  • Produktionsversorgungsverkehre
  • Multimodale Verkehre Straße / Schiene
  • Bahnverkehre ( Einzelwagen/Komplettzüge)
  • Flexibles Transportmanagement
  • Vielseitiger Fuhrpark
  • Zertifizierte Sicherheitsstandards

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren, ein Angebot anfordern oder einen Termin vereinbaren?

Wir sind bei allen Fragen gerne für Sie da.

Sie interessieren sich
für eine Stelle als LKW-Fahrer- /IN?
Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

Dann bewerben Sie sich jetzt bei uns!

Jetzt bewerben